Follow Us Loans and rates account access ez card button

Contact Information

Email Contacts
Member Services – Main Office
Loan Department - Main Office

For security reasons please do not send your account information or SS# via email

 WATERVILLE BRANCH

  Lynda     President/CEO    lyndaq@healthfirstfcu.org
  Mikel       Bookkeeper        
mikelb@healthfirstfcu.org
 Megan             MSR               megan@healthfirstfcu.org
   Theresa            MSR              theresar@healthfirstfcu.org
    Nancy          Loan Officer    
nancym@healthfirstfcu.org
Sarah          Collections         sarah@healthfirstfcu.or

Lee            Loan Officer
         leeb@healthfirstfcu.org

 


 Waterville: 207-877-9474     
Toll Free in Maine: 1-800-946-2463

Your Savings is Federally Insured to at least $250,000 and Backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

Please take this opportunity to review our Privacy Policy Copyright © 2014 HealthFirst Federal Credit Union.

Equal Housing lender