Follow Us Loans and rates account access ez card button

Contact Information

Email Contacts
Member Services – Main Office
Loan Department - Main Office

For security reasons please do not send your account information or SS# via email

 WATERVILLE BRANCH

 Lynda  President/CEO                               lyndaq@healthfirstfcu.org
Mikel  Operations Manager                     
mikelb@healthfirstfcu.org
 Megan  Head MSR/MC Coordinator         megan@healthfirstfcu.org
   Lee  Loan Officer/Marketing Director            leeb@healthfirstfcu.org
Nancy          Loan Officer                        nancym@healthfirstfcu.org
Sarah          Collections                                sarah@healthfirstfcu.org
Theresa            MSR                                 theresar@healthfirstfcu.org
   


 Waterville: 207-877-9474
Toll Free in Maine: 1-800-946-2463

Your Savings is Federally Insured to at least $250,000 and Backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

Please take this opportunity to review our Privacy Policy Copyright © 2014 HealthFirst Federal Credit Union.

Equal Housing lender